Sr. No.	Type of Committee	Name of Members of the Committee	Designation
1	Audit Committee	Rajiv Agarwal	Chairman
		Bhavin Sheth	Member
		Amol Kapadia	Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration	Mr. Bhavin Sheth	Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Member
		Mr. Dhau Lambore	Member
3	Corporate Social Responsibilities	Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Amol Kapadia	Member
		Mr. Youhaan Kapadia	Member
4	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Bhavin Sheth	Chairman
		Mr. Dhau Lambore	Member
		Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Member